Sales Network - Turnkey

Sales Network – Turnkey Projects and Unitary & Applied Products

CONTACT DETAILS OF ZAMIL'S BRANCH OFFICES
S. No. Location Complete Address Contact Person Tel. / Mobile No. Email
NORTHERN REGION
1 Corporate Office M/s Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
H-9/B-1, 1st Floor
Mohan Co-Operative Industrial. Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044.
Feroz Zaidi

Himanshu Khurana

Board Line:
9971155001

9871019016

8010950668
feroz.zaidi@zamilacindia.com

himanshu.khurana@zamilacindia.com


 
2 Kanpur / Lucknow M/s Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
126/5, Block-G, Govind Nagar,
Kanpur-208006 (U.P.)
Siddharth Kapoor 7388270003 siddharth.kapoor@zamilacindia.com
3 Jaipur (Rajasthan) Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
56, Sudarshanpura Industrial Area,
22 Godown,
Jaipur-302006 (Raj.)
Pranaya Gupta

Board Line:
9571080504

0141-3154011
pranaya.gupta@zamilacindia.com

 
4 Punjab M/s.Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
SCO-20, 1st Floor, Kalagidhar Enclave, Kalka Road,  Baltana, Zirakhpur, Punjab - 140603
Mohd. Khalid Umar

9501117243

9873235501

mohdkhalid@zamilacindia.com
WESTERN REGION
1 Mumbai M/s.Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
C-401, Mangalya, Marol Maroshi Road
Opp. Marol Fire Brigade,Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400059
Farooq Qureshi

Dabir Salman

Board Line:
9867026944

8108445740

022-32985545
farooque.qureshi@zamilacindia.com

dabir.salman@zamilacindia.com


 
2 Pune Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
Almonte Software Park,
Office # 201, 2nd Floor
Kharadi Village, Near Hotel Radisson,
Haveli, Pune - 411014
Omprakash Kothekar

Board Line:
7387092981

020-30553000
omprakash@zamilacindia.com
3 Ahmedabad M/s.Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
A-403 , 4th Floor , Safal Pegasus,
100ft Road, Prahalad Nagar, Ahmedabad – 380015.
Navneet Pandya

Ritesh Mistry
9823276691

7600021125
navneet.pandya@zamilsteel.com

ritesh.mistry@zamilacindia.com
EASTERN REGION
1 Kolkata Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
3-A, Auckland Place, 4th Floor, Flat 4-B,
Kolkata 700017 (India)
Mr. Tamal Bhattacharjee
Debkumar Ghosh

9831338391


9874833533

Tamal.Bhattacharjee@zamilacindia.com

debkumar.ghosh@zamilacindia.com
2 Bhubaneswar M/s.Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
Room No 310/311, 3rd Floor
Janpath Towers, Unit-II, Ashok Nagar
Bhubaneswar-751001 (Orissa)

Mr. Tamal Bhattacharjee

Debkumar Ghosh
 

9831338391


9874833533

Tamal.Bhattacharjee@zamilacindia.com

debkumar.ghosh@zamilacindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION
1 Hyderabad M/s.Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt. Ltd.
No.214, B-Block, 2nd Floor,
Swapna Lok Complex,
Sarojni Devi Road, Secunderabad-500003 (A.P)

Sudhir Malakot

Mr. Amit Acharya

9849621250

7207358916

sudhir.malakot@zamilacindia.com

amit.acharya@zamilacindia.com

2 Bangalore Zamil Air Conditioners India  Pvt. Ltd.
No.648/A-2, Binnamangala,
Ist Stage (Indiranagar),
Bangalore-560 038
R. Rajaram

Asif Khan
9620890278

9740831010
r.rajaram@zamilacindia.com

asif.khan@zamilacindia.com
3 Chennai M/s Zamil Air Conditioners India  Pvt. Ltd.
4th Floor, Sendhan Tower,
34 First Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai-600083
Tel. No. - 91-44-24743104.
R. Sathya Narayanan

Mr. Khaleel Ahamed
7358059392

9940133712
sathya.narayanan@zamilacindia.com

khaleel.ahamed@zamilacindia.com