Reach Us

Head Office:

Zamil Air Conditioners India Private Limited
H-9, Block B-1, 1st Floor, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110044, India.
Board Line No.: +91-8010950668 / 74 / 78 / 79 / 80 / 81
Fax: +91-11- 40544381
Email: info@zamilacindia.com / hvac@zamilacindia.com
Toll Free No: 1800 8330107

Plant:

Unit 1

Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt Ltd
Village Dhadi Kanian, Adjoining H.P. Center,
Tehsil Nalagarh, District Solan,
Himachal Pradesh – 174101

Unit 2

Zamil Air Conditioners India Pvt Ltd
Village Theda, Tehsil Nalagarh, District Solan
Near MacLeod’s Pharma Company Lodhi Majra
Himachal Pradesh – 174205

Request a call back

Ahmedabad

A-403, 4th Floor,
Safal Pegasus, 100 Feet Road,
Prahalad Nagar,
Ahmedabad – 380015.

Mr. Navneet Pandya
9823276691
navneet.pandya@zamilacindia.com

Bhubaneswar

C/o. The World Hotel,
Opp. Kali Mandir,
Satya Nagar, Janpath Road,
Bhubaneswar, Orissa – 751007.

Mr. Debkumar Ghosh
9874833533
debkumar.ghosh@zamilacindia.com

New Delhi

H-9/B-1, 1st Floor
Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate,
Mathura Road,
New Delhi – 110044.

Mr. Feroz Zaidi
9971155001
feroz.zaidi@zamilacindia.com
Mr. Himanshu Khurana
9871019016
himanshu.khurana@zamilacindia.com
Board Line: +91-8010950679

Indore

282, Third Floor,
Satyadev Nagar,
Hawa Bunglow Road,
Indore (Madhya Pradesh)- 452009.

Mr. Manoj Dattu Aher
9923453642
manoj.dattu@zamilacindia.com

Jaipur

B-37, Flat No.G-2, Path No.5,
Jamuna Nagar, Sodala,
Ajmer Road, Jaipur
Rajasthan – 302006.

Mr. Pranaya Gupta
9571080504
pranaya.gupta@zamilacindia.com

Bangalore

No.648/A-2, Om Chambers,
Off 100 Feet Road, Binnamangala,
Ist Stage, Indiranagar,
Bangalore – 560038.

Mr. R. Rajaram
9620890278
r.rajaram@zamilacindia.com
Mr. Asif Khan
9740831010
asif.khan@zamilacindia.com

Chennai

4th Floor, SendhanTower,
No.34, First Avenue,
Ashok Nagar,
Chennai – 600083.

Mr. Ramesh U
9840054603
Ramesh.U@zamilacindia.com

Hyderabad

Plot No.22, 3rd Floor,
Shreyas Building, Jayabheri Enclave, Gachibowli,
Hyderabad – 500032.

Telangana.

Mr. Sudhir Malakot
9849621250
sudhir.malakot@zamilacindia.com

Kanpur / Lucknow

126/5, Block-G,
Govind Nagar,
Kanpur,
Uttar Pradesh – 208006.

Mr. Siddharth Kapoor
07388270003
siddharth.kapoor@zamilacindia.com

Mumbai

C-401, Mangalya, Marol Maroshi Road,
Opp. Marol Fire Brigade, Marol,
Andheri (E), Mumbai
Maharashtra – 400059.

Mr. Farooque Qureshi
9867026944
farooque.qureshi@zamilacindia.com
Mr. Ram Kulkarni
8108285555
ram.kulkarni@zamilacindia.com
Board Line: 022-32985545

Kolkata

3-A, Auckland Place,
4th Floor, Flat 4-B,
Kolkata,
West Bengal – 700017.

Mr. Tamal Bhatacharjee
9831338391
tamal.bhattacharya@zamilacindia.com
Mr. Debkumar Ghosh
9874833533
debkumar.ghosh@zamilacindia.com

Pune

H-1, “HEERA”, Building-1,
Heera Moti Society Near Vodafone Store,
Wakdewadi, Old Pune-Mumbai Highway, Pune,
Maharashtra – 411003.

Mr. Pramod Basavanappa Menthe
9820794719
pramod.menthe@zamilacindia.com
Mr. Omprakash Kothekar
7387092981
omprakash@zamilacindia.com